Be careful where you park

IMG_8132

About LensScaper

Hi - I'm a UK-based photographer who started out 45+ years ago as a lover of landscapes, inspired by my love of outdoor pursuits: skiing, walking and climbing. Now retired, I seldom leave home without a camera and I find images in unexpected places and from different genres. I work on the premise that Photography is Art and that creativity is dependent on the cultivation of 'A Seeing Eye'. I'm not averse to manipulating images to produce derivatives that may sometimes be far removed from the original.
Image | This entry was posted in Eclectica and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Be careful where you park

  1. Chillbrook says:

    I think that’d be a fun day out, but just as you say Andy, be sure to park in the designated area.. 🙂

    • LensScaper says:

      I’ve been past this place many times, but with our moving date edging closer I’m catching up on a few ‘must get’ images. It just makes me smile each time I go past

  2. shoreacres says:

    It just cracks me up that the guy behind this drives kids to school in a tank! And you can rent them as limos! I swear — just when I think I’ve seen it all, someone proves that I haven’t, and this time, you were the designated prover!

  3. Len says:

    Funny catch Andy. Some people can get so creative.

  4. poppytump says:

    UH OH 🙂 Eye catching Andy !
    Wishing you the best of luck with your house move … how nice to be settled in before Winter .

Comments are closed.