I’ve got my eye on you

Spooky or what? This eye followed me, I swear, as I walked past this tree.

_DS82401_ppt

About LensScaper

Hi - I'm a UK-based photographer who started out 45+ years ago as a lover of landscapes, inspired by my love of outdoor pursuits: skiing, walking and climbing. Now retired, I seldom leave home without a camera and I find images in unexpected places and from different genres. I work on the premise that Photography is Art and that creativity is dependent on the cultivation of 'A Seeing Eye'. I'm not averse to manipulating images to produce derivatives that may sometimes be far removed from the original.
This entry was posted in Country Houses & Gardens, Eclectica and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to I’ve got my eye on you

  1. oneowner says:

    It’s like something out of a Peter Jackson movie.

  2. That is quite an unusual find and a great capture. How about a monochrome of the “eye.”

  3. Lisa Gordon says:

    What a find! This is wonderful.

  4. Len says:

    Boy that really looks like an eye and is quite freaky Andy. Great catch.

  5. shoreacres says:

    It’s an eye sighting that proves the point you made on your last iSighting post — chances do come along. It’s only a matter of whether we recognize them, and take them!

  6. Meanderer says:

    What a wonderful green eye! Super find, Andy.

Comments are closed.