Einstein

This is a stunning mural of a famous man. It deserves a UK audience – so here it is for you all, courtesy of my good friend Mike Fiveson

About LensScaper

Hi - I'm a UK-based photographer who started out 45+ years ago as a lover of landscapes, inspired by my love of outdoor pursuits: skiing, walking and climbing. Now retired, I seldom leave home without a camera and I find images in unexpected places and from different genres. I work on the premise that Photography is Art and that creativity is dependent on the cultivation of 'A Seeing Eye'. I'm not averse to manipulating images to produce derivatives that may sometimes be far removed from the original.
This entry was posted in Street Art. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Einstein

  1. ShimonZ says:

    This is beautiful. I will try to find the mural that I photographed, also graffiti… found it in Tel Aviv near the university.

Comments are closed.